Moving Companies Reviews and Rates

GRANOT INC offers reliable movers reviews on moving companies and unbiased rating index. Read reviews on your potential hired moving company. Afterwards, write a review on how your move was.

Share your experience about your recent move. Rate your moving company and write your complaints or testimonials
 
 10 Recently Added Movers Reviews
Primeway Movers   
06/23/2017 
5 stars moving review rate 
They are worth it  
I highly recommend Primeway movers especially if you have to move a lot of things. These guys are especially well prepared to handle these kinds of situations. They have a trick for any situation. Needless to say that they all did the job l...
[read more

Posted by: Ralph Williams  
0 Comments
We Move You Inc   
06/22/2017 
5 stars moving review rate 
Excellent Service  
I had a great experience with We Move You Inc. They were always extremely nice and helpful. They adjusted their schedule to fit the collection and delivery dates that suited me better and helped me carry upstairs the heaviest boxes. I would...
[read more

Posted by: Merry Winston  
0 Comments
We Move You Inc   
06/22/2017 
5 stars moving review rate 
Competent and Reliable  
The team was always friendly and organized everything according our requests. The vehicle with a very helpful and professional driver came on time and all our belongings arrived safely at the destination. Thank you We Move You Inc team. 

Posted by: Donna Crabtree  
0 Comments
We Move You Inc   
06/22/2017 
5 stars moving review rate 
Great Service  
We Move You Inc were careful and methodical. They were very polite and made the move very easy for us. On time and good communication. Trustworthy. 

Posted by: David Miller  
0 Comments
We Move You Inc   
06/22/2017 
5 stars moving review rate 
Excellent Service  
They were friendly, polite and professional and worked hard to ensure our move was as stress free as possible, including updates on traffic, arrival times and other information. I would recommend and use again. thank you 

Posted by: Kathleen Baker  
0 Comments
We Move You Inc   
06/22/2017 
5 stars moving review rate 
Excellent service,quick,efficient and friendly  
Excellent service,quick,efficient and friendly.Would recommend them to anyone. 

Posted by: Bridget Hernandez  
0 Comments
Public Moving Services   
06/22/2017 
5 stars moving review rate 
I would use again  
That was impressive. I loved the relocation progress from the first minute to the end. The relocation crewmembers cooperated with one another. I would use again.  

Posted by: Donald Cahill  
0 Comments
Public Moving Services   
06/22/2017 
5 stars moving review rate 
Price was fine  
They delivered the services as they promised they would do. They were efficient and did everything very well. I think the prices were fine. 

Posted by: Clinton Thompson  
0 Comments
Public Moving Services   
06/22/2017 
5 stars moving review rate 
nothing broke  
They did a such a wonderful with my move, all the men from the mover team were very friendly and kind. they worked very hard to make sure my stuff didnt break. 

Posted by: Justin Hatfield  
0 Comments
Public Moving Services   
06/22/2017 
5 stars moving review rate 
PUBLIC MOVING  
Public moving services Public Moving Service Public Moving service Sounds crazy but these guys are just amazing, its like magic. I can not be more grateful for there services. I will use again for sure 

Posted by: Janice Thibault  
0 Comments
 
Name Rate Sort  
Moving Companies Companies Rates Reviews Recent Review Write Review
 Exclusive Van Lines 5 stars rate 392  02/27/2017  Add review
 First National Moving and Storage 5 stars rate 389  01/14/2017  Add review
 Admiral Van Lines 5 stars rate 334  06/21/2017  Add review
 Public Moving Services 5 stars rate 301  06/22/2017  Add review
 North Van Lines, Inc 5 stars rate 183  05/31/2017  Add review
 Great American Van Lines 5 stars rate 138  04/25/2017  Add review
 Interstate Relocation Systems 5 stars rate 131  04/28/2016  Add review
 I Relocation System 5 stars rate 73  03/20/2017  Add review
 We Move You Inc 5 stars rate 64  06/22/2017  Add review
 MOVER`S VAN LINES INC 5 stars rate 48  06/17/2017  Add review
 BR Movers 5 stars rate 42  06/17/2017  Add review
 Active Moving Inc 5 stars rate 42  06/27/2014  Add review
 State to State Move 5 stars rate 40  10/27/2014  Add review
 Top Movers Corporation 5 stars rate 38  03/03/2017  Add review
 Zip to Zip Moving Services 5 stars rate 35  07/07/2016  Add review
 All State Movers 5 stars rate 30  11/28/2015  Add review
 Presto Logistics 5 stars rate 29  10/15/2014  Add review
 United Transportation Moving and Storage 4 stars rate 28  12/11/2015  Add review
 24 Hours Moving Inc 5 stars rate 27  04/24/2015  Add review
 Direct Van Lines Inc 4 stars rate 27  01/02/2013  Add review
 Primeway Movers 5 stars rate 26  06/23/2017  Add review
 State to State Movers 4 stars rate 26  10/31/2014  Add review
 Joy Moving and Storage Inc 5 stars rate 24  06/13/2015  Add review
 Eco Van Lines 3 stars rate 23  07/08/2013  Add review
 New York Florida Express Inc. 5 stars rate 22  11/01/2013  Add review
 Right Start Moving 5 stars rate 20  06/22/2012  Add review
 Red Gold Logistics, LLC 2 stars rate 20  03/04/2013  Add review
 ABC Moving Systems 5 stars rate 19  02/11/2017  Add review
 Southeast Van Lines 5 stars rate 18  09/22/2014  Add review
 Precision Moving 4 stars rate 18  09/04/2013  Add review
 Good Team Movers 4 stars rate 18  10/15/2013  Add review
 Moving of America 5 stars rate 17  12/24/2015  Add review
 Alliance Relocation Systems 5 stars rate 17  12/18/2014  Add review
 AVL Moving Systems 4 stars rate 16  06/27/2012  Add review
 QRS Moving & Storage 4 stars rate 16  07/06/2012  Add review
 Irelocation System and Sun City Movers FL 5 stars rate 14  08/14/2016  Add review
 Moving Express and Storage 4 stars rate 14  01/09/2013  Add review
 High Touch Moving Systems Inc 5 stars rate 13  11/12/2013  Add review
 New Times Moving 3 stars rate 13  04/02/2013  Add review
 United Transport Inc 4 stars rate 12  11/19/2012  Add review
 New Way Moving Services 3 stars rate 12  06/30/2016  Add review
 Social Moving Group 4 stars rate 11  09/15/2015  Add review
 American Home Movers 4 stars rate 11  04/09/2013  Add review
 All Star Moving Services LLC 2 stars rate 11  05/09/2016  Add review
 United Relocation Group 5 stars rate 10  06/26/2016  Add review
 AAA Moving and Storage 4 stars rate 10  06/17/2016  Add review
 Finest Movers Inc 3 stars rate 10  07/15/2013  Add review
 Eagle Van Lines, LLC 1 stars rate 10  01/12/2012  Add review
 Sky Van Lines 5 stars rate 09/09/2013  Add review
 My Chicago Moving 4 stars rate 05/12/2016  Add review
 United States Moving Systems, Inc 3 stars rate 07/25/2015  Add review
 GPS Movers Inc 3 stars rate 10/29/2013  Add review
 YBT VanLines Inc 2 stars rate 11/14/2016  Add review
 Global Express Van Lines 2 stars rate 12/14/2012  Add review
 American Top Moving Inc 5 stars rate 12/30/2014  Add review
 Moving 4 stars rate 07/25/2013  Add review
 FINE Line Relocation Inc 4 stars rate 07/15/2016  Add review
 Compass Vanlines 5 stars rate 08/05/2011  Add review
 Texas Brothers Moving 5 stars rate 02/13/2012  Add review
 Ryder Moving And Storage 4 stars rate 07/03/2013  Add review
 Triple 7 Movers 2 stars rate 04/30/2013  Add review
 Nations Van Lines 1 stars rate 06/13/2013  Add review
 AKM - American Knights Moving Storage Inc. 5 stars rate 09/12/2011  Add review
 Reliable Low Cost Moving 5 stars rate 11/21/2012  Add review
 Amerisouth Relocation LLC 4 stars rate 10/10/2013  Add review
 Great American Moving and Storage 4 stars rate 03/16/2013  Add review
 Express Van Lines 1 stars rate 02/11/2015  Add review
 Zooz Transportation 1 stars rate 02/14/2012  Add review
 Ready Movers, LLC 1 stars rate 07/04/2012  Add review
 Blue Star Logistics 1 stars rate 12/04/2015  Add review
 The Furniture Taxi 5 stars rate 01/25/2014  Add review
 StarCity Moving 5 stars rate 09/19/2012  Add review
 Lightning Van Lines 4 stars rate 08/10/2011  Add review
 Element Moving and Storage 4 stars rate 05/30/2012  Add review
 Rockland Movers 4 stars rate 07/17/2013  Add review